Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

30 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in UK

Muslim, Ehle-Hadith

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-395296

I am Well Mannered have a Good Sense of Humour and My Parents have Brought Me Up with Respect for My Elders and a Good Mix of East and West Culture. I Love Kids and Spend a Lot of Time with My Nephews and Nieces Where I Can. I'm Currently Contracting as a Business Analyst and What I Do After I Marry Will Depend On Circumstances or is Up for Discussion. I'd Love My Partner to Be Someone I Can Talk to and Discuss Things With. My Parents Would Prefer My Partner to have Indian Origins. I am also Currently Looking from Someone Who is also Based in the Uk or Currently Settled Here as It Makes Things Easier in Terms of Contact and Communication. Apart from this I Guess I Just Need to Be Able to Get On with the Person and Leave Everything Else in Allah swt Hands.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-395296's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-395296's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Don't have House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 34 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 7In. (170 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    UK more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET