Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

52 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Master Degree


Government / Defence


Lives in USA

Christian, Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-395943

I have Been Living in the Bay Area northern California for the Past 30 Years and have Been Employed By the State Govt for the Past 17 Currently Serving as a Programmeranalyst in Our I.t Department Supporting the Technical Infrastructure of the Legal Department Within Our Agency. My Decision to Use this Site and Similar Ones to Find An Eternal PartnerStems from My Past Experiences Including Learning from Past Mistakes Now Realizing that Ethnicity and Understanding of the Culture We are Raised in Plays An Important Role in the Stability Wellness and Security of Any Requirements and Expectations of a Potential Partner May Seem like a Tall Order to Some But It Really is Just Elementary for Those Who Reasoning for a Younger Partner is Justified By My Need to have Children Who Along with Their Mother Will Be Able to Reap and Enjoy the Benefits of Our Sacrifices and Hard Work in the Past Enabling Them to Live Comfortably and Securely with the Security of Having the Resources Easily Available to Be Educated and Be Equipped with Tools Needed to Grow Intelligent and Stress Less Into Their Fast Moving Future.can Discuss All and Will Answer Any Personal and Financial Aspects Confidentially to Satisfy the Requirements Well Being Safety and Stability of My Bride to Be and to Gain the Confidence and Peace of Mind of My Potential New Family Ensuring Them that Their Daughter is in Good Hands.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    52 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-395943's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-395943's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a Bungalow
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 35 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 11In. (149.5 cm) to 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Not Specified more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET