Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

30 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Hindu, SC

About MI-396622

My Complexion- Very Fair & Good Looking. caste - Namadhari Kunchitagas3agm education- Bachelor of Engineering in Industrial Production Branch m.techmy Mother - Retired Sda Agriculture Dept. Currently Earns Money from Fd & other Local 3 40x60 Site in that Two Houses in Mysore. Currently Small Out-house Earns Rs. 3500- per Month Rent. the Bigger House Might Earn Rs. 12000- Rent if We Move Out Small Out-house in Future.i am the Only Son no Sisters & No Brothers So the Full 40x60 House of My Mother Will Come to Me. There is a Chance of Getting a Hotel from My Father's Ancestral Property But It is in High Court & Opposition are Strong. work & Income- No Good Jobs for My Branch of Be I Did Some Jobs in Factories of Bangalore & Left Due to Less Salary also Don't Search for Job in Future Based On that Qualification Too.but I Get Income for Living of Rs. 12000- per Month from My Home Rent After My Mother's Death Also Plus Some 3 Monthly Interests from My Mothers Saved Money. the Pension of My Mother-aged 62 Will Stop After Her Death. I Don't have Any Smoking & Drinking Habits Too. also Small Spender of Money.currently Has the Plan to Do Llb & Become Lawyer & Handle Few High Property Cases. only Planed

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Mysore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    11 : 10 06
    : Place of Birth
    Magadi Road Tolgate
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Swati (Swathi)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-396622's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-396622's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 60 Years
  • Height
    Below 4Ft. (120 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Partners Preference:1. As I Can Only Take Of Self Alone Financially, My Future Wife Must Not Depend On Me Financially & My Future Kids Should Not Depend Of Me Financially. My Future Kids Will Only Get The Property From Me. 2. After Putting Above Restriction Of Financial Problem. The Remaining Things I Must Open Very Widely Otherwise I Can't Marry At All In My Entire Life. So I Will Not Care About Any Other Things Like Age, Height, Education, Caste (non-veg Also Ok), Widowed/divorced Also Ok, Ugly & Black Also Ok.i Prefer An Scheduled Caste Future Wife. Because My Future Kids Also Becomes Sc. As Per Latest Supreme Court Judgements"it Will Not Alter A Sc Females Caste Quota By Marring A Superior Caste Male. She Continues To Be In Sc Quota For Her Future Promotions In Govt. Jobs Even After Inter Caste Marriage""it's Not Father's Caste Always For Inter Caste Marriage Born Children" I.e., The Children's Caste Becomes Scheduled Caste If They Grow With Mother's Environment. As I Am Poor My Children Must Grow In Their Mother's House. Due To Curse Of God & My Parents Blind Believes & Lack Of Knowledge I Born In Caste Equal To General Merit. I Have Suffered A Lot Due To No Quota For Proper Education & Job. I Don't Want My Children's To Be Same Like Me An Looser & Sufferer.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET