Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

31 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Muslim, Sunni

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-396683

I Would like to Take this Opportunity to Introduce MyselfBelongs to in Between Kollam and Trivandrum from a Middle Class Joint Family Background br education from Kerala and Hyderabad University br living in UaeIndia and Malaysia br br career Back Ground Entrepreneur of Healthcare and It Sector br owned By Union Medical Centres in Uae and Travancore Diagonistic Centres in Kerala br it Firm At Singapore with Younger Brother br director of Mngv Gas Projects in Malaysia br br liabilities br i have Bank Liabilities and Business Stress So Sometimes I Will Desperate and Try to Stand as Don't Give Up Mode that I Need Life Long Supports from My Partner as Well br br br ideology br respect the Values of Islam Mainly the Monotheist Worship br strongly Believe There is Only One God that is Allah br i Won't Practice Dowries and Always like to Promotes Women Education and Career Development as Well br br my Ideal Life Theory br life is Not About Finding the Right Person But Creating the Right Relationship It's Not How We Care in the Beginning But How Much We Care Till Ending. br br future Business Gradually Planing to Implement Hundreds of Op Based Medical Centres like Phc of Govt in all Over Kerala Villages and Looking to Do Localisation of the It Application for Ordinary People... br br always like to Being as Entrepreneur br self StarterRisk Taker and Motivator br br visited Countries br all Gcc Asean and Saarc br china Cyprus South Korea br br my Ideal Match br a Clever Wisdom Humorous and ve Request Can Open the Closed Doors and Closed Minds. br looking for a Positive and Intelligent Girl as My Companion and Partner of My Journey of Life and Hope She Can Beautify My Life Too br br interest AgricultureMicro Electronics New Invention br social Networking and Ted Watch Follower br br i have Wish to Know About the Girl that I am Suggesting for Get to Know Each other Before Committing this Life Long Bond br taking An Advance Excuse for For that from My Demands Too

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-396683's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-396683's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 29 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET