Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

33 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional


Lives in USA

Sikh, Arora

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-397375

Well Though I am Not Used to Describe Myself..but Will Try My Best in Short..i Come from a Middle Class Family Born and Brought Up in Dehradun India. We as a Family are Close Knit Even Though I have Been Away from Them for Almost 15 Yrs.. Before Us I have Beenlived in Different Places in India from North to East kolkata Then South bangalore and Finally Settled in the Beautiful Western Indian City Pune. Probably Thats How Travelling Sight Seeing Became One of My Hobbies...meeting Different Cultures There People..which Cant Be Summarized in Mere Words..i Believe in Being Honest Loyal Respect for Others Giving Them There Own Space is the Way to Achieve Peace and Happiness. this is Something Which Has to Start from Within Urself...and Thats What I Expect from My to Be Life Partner as Much She Expects from Me. I am An Easy Going Person Fun Loving Care Others More Than Positive Thinker and Dont Get Much Disturbed By the Lows in My Life...infact It Works as a Catalyst for Me to Put More Effort..i am More of Mixture of Traditional as Well as Modernwestern Culture more Inclined Adapt Myself as per the Need of the Situation..but Never Try to Impose Myself On Others. for Me Marriage is Not Just About 2 Families Its Not Just About Has to Think of Someone Else Someone Special...knowing Someone Feels Happy Because of You....there is No Better Feeling Than This...its Not Just About Compatibility But Communicating Effectively could Be Talking for Ours or Be Ok in Each other Silence.. Well There is Lot More Fromabout Me...but that Perhaps Will Not Be Tooo Much to Post On the Wall Let Me Stop Here..i Love Watching Soccer Tv Series no Hindi Tvmovies for Me Playing Chess Ping Pong..travelling ...especially Riding a Nature

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-397375's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-397375's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    USA more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET