Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-399421

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 18th, July 2017

52 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Divorced

Business / Consultant

English

Lives in India, Maharashtra

Christian, Roman Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-399421

Born and brought up in Mumbai I went to a convent Educated School we were thought high values of life and simple living I was brought up to be an Independent person and my father always stressed on us being on our own two feet. br I am a mother of one daughter who is married and settled abroad she is 25 years old. br I love to cook and bake. br I like to go to the theatre events shows dance travel adventure also work out Regularly. br Having completed my graduation in Bachelor of Commerce and Studied Further LLB gen I completed a couple of entrepreneurship courses held By Mitcon and various financial Institutions also Did Travel Management through IITC Nariman Bhavan - Mumbai. br Am looking out for a well settled person from a good family background who is loving and kind and above all not short tempered. br br If you are used to swearing or use abusive Language do not know how to treat a lady with Respect and Care Please Do Not Contact Me. br on the other Hand if We connect I would like to have a video chat do please be video savvy to take things forward. br all the Best in Your Endeavour to Search for a Soul Mate.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    52 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Christian
    : Caste
    Roman Catholic
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    English
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    68
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-399421's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-399421's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    45 to 60 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Christian
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Array
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    I Am Looking Out For A Well Settled Caring, Loving, Respectful And Honest Man That I Can Trust Without Question And Who Can Trust Me The Same. A Man Who Thinks I Will Be His Soulmate, Who Loves Me For My Heart And Soul. He Should Be Smart, Generous, Good At Organizing Stuff And A Good Home Maker, Should Be Interested In Food, Fitness And Socializing As Well. Life Is Full Of Surprises And Am Sure I Will Find Someone Warm And Charming With A Good Heart. A Man Who Will Stand By Me To Hold My Hand Forever.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET