Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

31 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Delhi, 100135

Hindu, Other-Hindu

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-400372

Hello and Hi Fellas My Name is Danny. I am from India. Iam a Software Developer By Profession and a Part Time English Teacher Also. Iam Teaching English to Many People from Different Countries like Russia Brazil Ukraine Armenia China Portugal Spain. Iam Very Easy Going and Down to Earth Guy Let...s Say I...m a Very Likable Person I Truly Admire People Who are Kind and Humble. âyou Can't Judge a Book By Its Cover." Someone Can Judge Another Person Without Even Talking to Them or Knowing Them is Beyond Me So if You Want to Know About Me Just Message Me or Do Live Chat with Me. Iam a People Person. I Love People and Iam Here to Help People in English Language and to Make Lot of Friends. Good Friends are Very Hard to Come By. So I Don't like to Treat People Poorly and I Don't like When People Treat Me Poorly. I Can Write Lots of Nice Things About Myself But There is No Need for That I Think Seeing is Believing. Remember Success Usually Comes to Those Who are Too Busy to Be Looking for It. Thank U for Stopping By.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100135

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-400372's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-400372's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 40 Years
  • Height
    Below 4Ft. (120 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Armenia more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET