Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

44 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Master Degree


Architect / Interior Designer


Lives in USA, Punjab

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-400704

I am An Honest Kind Well Educated Fun Loving Individual from a Respected Hindu Punjabi Well Settled in Usa I am Open Minded and have a Good Sense of Humor. I have Nicely br adjusted to the Western Lifestyle But I also Maintain Traditional Indian Values such as Respect for Your Elders Importance of Family Etc. br br my Friends and Colleagues Describe Me as An Honest Dependable Hardworking Caring and Conscientious Person. I Believe that My Life Partner Should Be Cherished and Treated with Respect. br br i have a Lot of Interest in SportsPhotography Music Gardening Playing Tennis. My Favorite Hindi Singers are Lata Asha Rafi Kishore and Mukesh. br br i like to Travelling also Learning other Cultures Maybe Because of My Kinda Job Been to Bahamas Barcelona Spain England and Would like to See More Places. Locally and International. br br i am Looking for a Good Understanding CaringCharming and Kind Heart Girl. Girl Should Be Soft and Ready to Love and to Be Loved. Who Will Commit to Build An Everlasting Married Life On the Basis of Mutual Trust Sacrifices and Love She Must No Be Miss World a Girl with Some Spirit and Passion in Life. Understands that Life is a Journey and Happiness is Not a Destination. br br so if You like My Description Please Feel Free to Chat or Contact Me.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    44 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    USA, Punjab

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-400704's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-400704's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    37 to 55 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET