Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 30th, June 2017

26 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Teacher / Lecturer / Professor


Lives in India, Tamil Nadu,...

Muslim, Salafi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-401541

We are Family of 5. Myself My Father Mother and 2 Sisters. Sisters Married and Live with Their Husbands the Following is Brief Introduction Abt Myself personal I am a Calm Person. I Wish to Learn from Others By Means of Observing Contemplating and Accepts Truth Even if It is Against Myself. Interested in Nature Sports Comedy and Science. I Loves History of Islam and Traditional Foods.i Try to Rectify the Shortcomings of Mine in all Walks of Life.i Would like to have Moderation Firmness and Dedication in all My Works Religious a Common Man Looks Forward to Be Victorious in the Hereafter While Not Losing the Portion in this World.insha Allah I am Free from Knowingly Associating Partners with Allah and Committing Kufr and Involving in Acts of Heresy bidah..i Follows the Way of Quran Sunnah and the Way of Sahaba. I Follow the Way of Ahlul Hadith or Salaf.i Try to Adhere to Guidelines of Prophet and the Best of Generations salaf in all Walks of Life.i am Keen On Learning the Basics of Aqeedah and Manhaj of Salaf from the Trustworthy Ulemas and Their Students. and Tries to Put Them in Practice to Become a Good Believer.i Try to Carryout the Obligatory and Recommend Sunnahs of Allah Swt and His Messenger to My Level Best Expectations Expect the Girl to Be from Follower of Quran and Sunnah Free from Shirk Kufr and Bidah.i Prefer a Girl Who Hail from Salafi or Ahlul Hadith Family with Traditional Values.she Should Fulfill the Basic Obligatory Commands Ordered By Allah and His Messenger such as Tawheed Salah Sawm Modesty in Dress Shows Interest in Doing Optional Deeds Which is Within Her Ability.she Should have Zeal for Islam and Inclination Towards Learning Tenets of Faith Basics Which are Necessary to Do Our Daily Life as per Sunnah and Work Towards Her Gained Knowledge.hopes She Has a Dynamic Potential and Pleasing Appearance and Smiling Face So that She Could Help Me in Nurturing the Next Generation as Best Believers.at the Same Time Help in Taking Care of My Parents By Being Good to Them and Try to have Good Relationship with Them and My Relatives Thereby Help in Preserving Ties of Kinship

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    26 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-401541's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-401541's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    20 to 23 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Ehle-Hadith more
  • Mother Tongue
    Tamil more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    India more
  • State Living in
    Tamil Nadu
  • Citizenship
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET