Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...

MI-403358 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

33 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in UK

Sikh, Khatri

About MI-403358

Its very difficult to write about yourself but here if you want to find right partner for life you have to put in words. rnLatest Update in my Life Iâm going back to my Roots. So no more trimming beard or hairs. Will Tie Turban Occasionally. rnrnIâm Down to earth god fearing person hate lying & lairs focused borrow boy Who is nothing without blessing of my Almighty looking for partner for life who can share up & downs of life. So life sail smoothly thru twist n turns of life. I have done my foundation studies from India through G.H.P.S.Vasant Vihar Branch C.B.S.E. Delhi. Iâm self made 31 years old business man. I have done my fashion designing degree from London U.K. thereafter that I did my M.B.A. in International Business Administration from London. rnrnAfter completing my studies I started working for a London Based Company I worked in company for 2 years & after that I started my own company and Incorporated a U.K. based company. During that time I opened companies in Hong Kong too for sourcing goods for my U.K. Company from China Bangladesh & India. With godâs grace have very good global connection from Europe to North America to Asia Oceania to Africa. If u need ping nine nine nine nine nine two six zero five four.rnrnPlease just to remind & bring your attention of what I did in my life not to flaunt or to show off about anything I have written above lines. As my father used to say Money is Dirt inside your hand print you go & wash your hands & its gone. i have also gone thru worst time of my life & know how it feels as i have also learned a lot from my life but only Iâm grateful to my almighty he never left my hand.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    15 : 20 00
    : Place of Birth
    New Delhi
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-403358's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-403358's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a Bungalow
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET