Profile Created for Self

30 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Jharkhand, ...

Muslim, Sunni

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-404016

Assalaam-u-alaikum br br I am a Permanent Employee of 9tata Steel in Jamshedpur. I Work as a Executive Engineer. I have An Keen Interest in Politics and Social Service So I also Try My Way in this Field. Want to Set Up a Ngo in Future. Want to Do Something Grand. br br br br I am a B-tech Engineer in Electronics 0and Telecommunication. I am a Kind Hearted Person and Very Honest Person Hate People Who are Very False in Nature Very Easy 3going and Very Hard Working.. Acccording to Me Nobody in this World is Ugly Because Allah's Creation 1can Never Be Ugly and I am One of Them br . br br br br br elder Brother My Elder 3brother Danish Rashid is a B-tech Engineer in Electronics and Instrumentation . He Has a Job in 2saudi Meccah He Has Done Umrah Four Times Dada Daadi Aur Naani Jo Marhum Hain Unke Naam Se Aur Baar Khud Apne Liye. He is Married and Has a Son Named Ibrahim Falih . He Would have Done His Hajj But He Dindnt Because He Personally Feels that Paapa and Ammi Should Do Hajj First . br br br br Father He Has Done 6tisco Trade Apprentice and a Permanent Employee of Tisco Company Jamshedpurtata He is a 9man of Honour Very Down to Earth. br Mother a 8home Maker br She is My Life She is So Loving that Each br and Every Girl Want to Be Her Daughter In br 4law.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Sect
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Jharkhand, Jamshedpur

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-404016's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-404016's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    19 to 25 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    I Need A Girl Who Has A Good Emotional Understanding And Could Understand Family Bondings And The Very Important She Should Be Islamic In All The Way. My Parents For Me Are The Only Way To Jannah, My Feelings For Them Is Intangible. My Hole Life Is Dedicated To Them.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET