Profile Created for Self

33 years/ 6Ft. (182 cm)

Doctorate Degree


Artist, Media & Journalist


Lives in India, West Bengal

Hindu, Rajput

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-404779

I am Currently Living in India. I am a Smart and Dynamic Boy Who Respects His Culture Very Much. I Belong to a Simple English Family. I am Honest that I Can Say Even I Paid a Huge Amount of Money for Honesty and Innocence. I Easily Do Believe People. I am Higher Qualified as I am a Double Master's in International Relations and History But in My Own Life I am a Failed Diplomat. My Marriage Was Lasted for 5 Days Only as the Girl Came in Touch with Some other Matrimonial Site. She Posed Herself Poor and Lost Her Mother At a Very Early Age and Having Her 2 Sisters and Father. I Married Her with Proper Hindu Rites But When She Came to Our House Just Within 5 Days She Stole all Golds of My Mom and Dad Even My Parents' Wedding Rings Including Mine. She Didn't Spare Degree Certificates and Working Experience Certificates. But Thank God She Returned My Degrees and Certificates as Those Were No Use to Her. But Could Recover the Golds. the Marriage is Now Annulled Null and Void. We have Even Launched An Inquiry Against Her and It Revealed that Her Father Was also a Thief as He Was Cashier in the State Bank of India and He Stole Money from Cash Box and also a Murderer Who Killed His Own Wife with the Help of Quack Using Expired Injections. I Simply Married Her Please Believe Out of Emotions as My Marriage Was Fixed Some other Girl But She and Their Parents also Cheated Us They Married Her to Somebody Else Without Notifying Us.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 6Ft. (182 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, West Bengal

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Bharani (Bharani)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-404779's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-404779's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 32 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Divorced more
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    India more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET