Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 18th, January 2017

33 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Medical & Healthcare


Lives in New Zealand

Hindu, Brahmin-Tyagi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-405701

Hi My Name as per My Social Profile and Certificates is Swati Tyagi. I have Just Completed My Pg Certificate Course from Nz Born and Bought Up in Delhi. I Can Say that Nz is My Second Home Now and Planning to Settle Here br about Me My Friends and Family Says that My Pictures Look Better Than Me.. Lol Anywayz They are My Best Critic Who Keeps Me Grounded. God Has Been Kind Enough to Bless Me with An Amazing People in Form of Parents Siblings and Friends Who Inspire Me and Somehow have Learned a Lot from Them as such I Don't Prefer to Write all Nice Virtues About Myself Giving a Perfect Impression. Rather to Be Honest Fact is I am Just An Average Normal Person with Certain Flaws & Likes to Be Happy Live Life with Self Respect But Without Ego & Ready to Learn from Anyone & Admire Real no Dual Nature Non Judgemental and Balanced People. I have Little Ambitionsaspirations Hope Married Life Permits Me to Follow Them. I Love Freaking Out and Adventure Sports & After Trying River Rafting Snorkling I have Sky & Scuba Diving Bungee Etc On My List.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Bharadwaj (natiyan)
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    New Zealand

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    New Zealand
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-405701's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-405701's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    29 to 35 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 9In. (175 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Agarwal more
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
  • Horoscope Required
  • Special Case
    Physically Challenged
  • Country Living in
    New Zealand
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation
    Architect / Interior Designer more
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    Partners Expectations - We Are Looking For A Well Educated (atleast Graduate) Service Class Guy From A Normal Class, Loving Understanding And Liberal Family. First Preference Are Guys Living In Nz.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET