Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Son , Last Logged In : 14th, February 2017

32 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in India,

Hindu, Chettiar

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-405883

In His Own Words -hellosName is Balaji Friends Call Me Bala. Born in Kanchipuram and Brought Up in Pune. I Started Off My Career as a Software Engineer and Then Went On to Become a Business Analyst in My Field. I am a Fun Loving Person with a Good Sense of Humour. I like to Travel to Different Places Learn New Languages and Learn New Culture. Music is My Soul. I Even Tried My Hand At Learning Musical Instruments guitar and Violene. I'm Basically Foodie At Heart. Given the Chance I Never Hesitate to Try On Different Cuisines. I Love Reading Novels Mysteries and Thrillers are My Forte.i Usually Watch English Series. My Favourite Series is Friends Big Bang Theory Sherlock Etc. We are a Well Settled South Indian Family. Father Owns a Business and Mom is a Housemaker. I have a Sister Who is a Biotechnologist

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Purva Ashada (Puradam)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-405883's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-405883's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 31 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 3In. (160 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET