MI-406309 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Son , Last Logged In : 20th, October 2017

27 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Engineer

Hindi

Lives in Canada

Hindu, Gupta

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-406309

He is a Down to Earth Person with Pleasing Personality. He is Smart Intelligent Helpful Decent Polite Multi-talented Career Oriented Adjustable and Fun Loving Person. His Friends Describe Him as Affectionate Ambitious Intelligent Caring Modest with Good Sense of Humor. He Did Mechanical Engineering from One of the World's Best Universities University of Alberta Canada. He is Currently Working as a Mechanical Reliability Engineer with One of World's Largest Mnc Company in Canada and is a Permanent Resident of Canada. He Likes to Spend Time with Family. He Self Independently Cook Various Types of Indian Food Dishes in His Free Time and Would like to Assist His Future Life Partner in Any Household Chores Whenever Required. He Likes to Explore Different Countries and Wants to Travel Around the World with His Future Life Partner. br br one Elder Sister is Married and Settled in Us. Myself mother is Working with Well Known Government Hospital in Delhi At Senior Position and Father is Recently Retired from Senior Position with Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Government of India. Father Has 3 Elder Brothers all of Whom are Retired from Reputed Senior Posts in Central Government Jobs. br br looking for a Partner Who is Beautiful Intelligent Caring Friendly and Has Strong Traditional Roots with a Modern Thinkingoutlook. a Partner Who Can Manage Both of Her Professional and Family Life. He Would Always Encourage His Life Partner for Advancing Her Education and Give all Support to Help Her Advance in Her Job and in Further Career Growth and Development.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    27 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Gupta
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    65
    : Location
    Canada

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Canada
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-406309's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-406309's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 27 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 11In. (149.5 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    Looking For An Educated Girl From A Respectable, And Educated Family. She Should Be Simple, Intelligent, Smart And Good Looking With Modern Outlook. Prefer An Indian Girl From Any Community And Caste.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET