Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 12th, November 2017

48 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Bachelor Degree


HR, Admin & Managers


Lives in Australia

Hindu, Kayastha

About MI-406859

Currently I am Working as a Forex Fund Manager & am Drawing a Good Salary of Au6000 per Month After Taxes. br i Live in a Rented Home and Wish to Settle Down with a Life Partner in Our Own Home Here in Melbourne. br i am in a Perfect Health Condition as I am An Applicant with the Victoria Police Department of Justice & Australian Defence Force. br i have Cleared Comprehensive Background Checks and Comprehensive Health Checks. My Aim and Ambition is to Join Defense Intelligence with the Royal Australian Air Force as a Pilot Officer. br i Was An International Tennis Coach and Was the National Coach of Singapore in Tennis for 5 Years. I Had Trained and Coached in Australian Open melbourne Park. I am Completely Retired from Tennis Coaching At the Moment and am Focused On Getting Myself a Dignified Position as An Officer in the Australian Defence Force. br i am Honest Committed and a Sincere and Trustworthy Man. I am Spiritual and Pray and Meditate Everyday. I Believe in the Dictum br "mens Sana in Corpore Sano" Translates from Latin as "a Healthy Mind in a Healthy Body". I am a Family Oriented Person and have An Ability to Help Assist Add Value and Improve the Life of My Loved Ones. br br i Seek Knowledge in Growth and have a Strong Sense of Mission in Life. People are Naturally Drawn to My Warm and Welcoming Nature. I am Often Accused of Being a Day Dreamer But that is Because My Creativity and Wild Imagination Never Ceases. I Strongly Believe that a Person Can Achieve Anything and Everything as Long as Heshe Has the Faith Focus and Finish. When I'm Dedicated to My Goals I Exhibit a Strong Sense of Character. Continue to Listen to My Intuition and I Know I'll Effortlessly Achieve My Full Life Path Potential. Highlighting My Natural Talents and Abilities Many of Which I Didn't Know I Had. It's all About the Potential and What You're Meant to Achieve and Accomplish in this Lifetime. br i am Likely to Achieve Success More Easily Than Anyone Else. I am a Managerial and Organizational Genius with Strong Intellect and Determination. My Greatest Gift is My Confidence and Ability to Move the Needle Quickly. Failure Only Knocks At My Door When Others Get in the Way of My Objectives. People Often Look to Me for Motivation and Direction and These are Keys to My Own Success....so I Need to Keep It Up Because I Move Faster Than Most I Get Easily Frustrated By Delays and Inaction and Often Take On More Work in Order to Compensate. in Order to Avoid Stress I Slow Down and Take a Step Back from Time to Time. Funnel that Abundant Energy Into Yourself and Your Relationships and Watch the Tension and Resistance Fade Away. I have a Rare Gift of Achieving Outstanding Results. I Continue to Temper My Discipline and Ambition with Patience and Compassion and Experience Thrill Happiness and Success in all I Do. br i'm a True Visionary. I Can See the Big Picture Move Quickly and have a Long List of Achievements for Which I am Very Proud. I have An Innate Ability to Stay Organized Whi

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    48 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    Yes - Not Living Together
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Ashwini (Ashwini)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-406859's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-406859's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Not Specified
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    38 to 45 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Bengali more
  • Manglik Status
  • Horoscope Required
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET