Profile Created for Self

49 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Master Degree




Lives in India, Kerala

Christian, Knanaya Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-406974

I Was Born in India But Currently Reside in the Us I'm a Simple Trustworthy Romantic Man At Heart. I Live Life to the Fullest and Laughter is My Best Medicine. Family We Can Talk Later. Career Still Moving On Up the Ladder. My Partner Should Be Someone I Can Trust all the Time 247365. I Don't Care About Your Past Its What You Do with the Present and Where You Want to Go in the Future that I'm Interested In. I Can Go On all Day About What I Need in a Partner Lets Just Say Apart from the Basic Requirements such as Having Family Values and Being Faithful Neat and TidyCompassionate Affectionate Romantic a Sense of Humor Someone Who is Always Down to Earth and Someone Who Knows How to Communicate its a Two Way Street Honesty Trust Friendship Self Respect Being Physically Active Must Love to Watch Sports or Take Part Love Going On Motorcycle Rides Long Walks On the Beach .........you Should Be You - No False Pretenses and Be Comfortable with Your Sensuality. I am Not Looking for Miss Universe Here as Beauty is in the Eye of the Beholder.let Us Get to Talking Here and if We have a Connection We Can Proceed to Better and More Beautiful Things Life Holds for Us. in all Honesty I Don't Think I Will Ever Find a Person Who I have Described Above But I'm Giving this a Shot in the Hope for a Better Tomorrow Because I Believe in Making Dreams a Reality that is Who I Am.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    49 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Knanaya Catholic
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    Yes - Not Living Together
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Kerala

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-406974's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-406974's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    39 to 47 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET