MI-407291 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

51 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Advanced/higher Diploma


BPO & Call Centre


Lives in India, Telangana, ...

Hindu, Telugu

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-407291

I am Simple and Little Bit Intellectual Person Because of Real Experience in Life. I Get Along Easily with Others. I am Healthy and in Perfect Condition. I Do Not Remember When I Visited a Doctor Last Time. I am Happy that I am Not a Victim of Any Endemic Ailments So Far. i Know My Decision to Get Married is Critical in Terms of My Quality of Life Ahead. Your Understanding of Mutual Respect in Marriage is also Important. I Expect You Think Beyond Materialism Jealous and Ambition. my Philosophy in Life is Simple. Your Attributes such as Love Caring Affection and Understanding Others Point of View are Greater Than Petty Things that We Crib For. I am Looking for a Partner Who Possess These Qualities At the Core. you Can Freely Express What You are Looking for in Me. I am Ready to Change and Adapt Because Change is Constant as Time. I Readily Agree that Marriage is a Holy Union of Two Minds to Seek One Common Goal. this Intro Space Has Limited Scope to Write More About My Views. I Would Be Pleased to Establish a Dialogue to Understand Each other Before We Plunge Into the Journey of Life. i Look Forward to Your Acceptance to Engage Further to Explore the Possibilities of Good Times Ahead. It is Okay for Me to Start Off with a Live Chat Email Telephone and or Skype. Thank You. You have a Blessed Day.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    51 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    Yes - Not Living Together
    : Built
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Telangana, Hyderabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-407291's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-407291's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Leased Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    35 to 42 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET