MI-407366 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 28th, August 2017

30 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)



Government / Defence


Lives in New Zealand, Mahar...

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-407366

I Work as a Logistic Supply Specialist in the Royal Air Force in Nz. I Live in Auckland New Zealand. I have a Secured Government Job and Got Legally Engaged in March 2014 But Didn't Get Physically Culturally Married the Girl Did Not Live with Me and the Culturally Ceremony Didn't Take Place . the Marriage Cancellation Got Done in May 2015 . It Was Basically a Paper Marriage and Was a Long Distance Relationship as the Girl Was Living in Another Country.this Makes My Situation is Different from a Person Who Normally Gets Divorced. I Was On the Road to Getting Married But Didn't Get There Due to a Misfortune On the Way. Further Discussion and Evidence Will Be Provided if Need Be as I Would like to Be 100 Honest with Myself br br br br I'm Looking for a Decent Intelligent Understanding Kind and a Honest Life Partner Who Has a Sensible Approach to Life . I'm 28 Years Old. My Dob is 27.03.1987. br br my Hobbies are Engaging in Adventure Training Travelling Keeping Myself Well Fit Going for Long Drives Listening to Music Learning About Different Cultures Cooking and Playing Sports. My Star Sign is Aries. My Parents are of the Brahmin Origin. br br i have a No Caste Bar Policy as Im More Concerned About the Qualities of the Person Rather Than Their Caste Types .the Motivation I Use in My Life is Fortune Favours the Brave. Life is all About Learning from Your Experiences and Using that to Make a Better Future for Yourself . Life is Journey Would Be Made So Much Pleasant with that Special Someone Hence That's Why I'm Here Looking for that Special Someone to Spend the Rest of My Life With.i Believe that Good Communication Skills are Essential in Making a Relationship Progress and Flourish. Adaptability is Another Key Factor.i Believe that Marriage is About Having Good Faith Trust And Understanding in the Capabilities of Your Partner. Its a Teamwork Effort as There are Hurdles in Life and a Good Bond Between the Couple Would Enable Them to Overcome It. Having Similar Interests is a Bonus in Having a Satisfying Bond Between Partners. br br i'm An Attractive Understanding Open Minded Sensible Well Balanced and An Active Type of Person. I have a Good Government Job .i'm Settled in Life and am in Need of that Special Someone to Make Me Complete. I have a No Caste Bar Policy as I Believe that a Person Should Be Measured Based On Their Qualities and Attributes Rather Than On a Caste Label as Genuinely Good People are Hard to Find in this World.marriage is for Life Long and So I'm Here Looking for that Special Someone to Live the Rest of My Life With.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    New Zealand, Maharashtra

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    New Zealand
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    New Zealand
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-407366's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-407366's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    20 to 27 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 0In. (122 cm) to 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET