Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 17th, September 2017

57 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Advanced/higher Diploma




Lives in Singapore, Not Spe...

Christian, Christian Tamil

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-407671

Blessed People I'm Fm Singapore N Im An South Indian N a Christian N God Fearin Person. I Attend Church Every Sun N Praise N Worship the Lord N Pray Every Morn. I've Been a Freelance Personal Caregiver for 25yrs N I Handle New Born Babies N Mums Too N I Did Travel Wt My Patients to UsaAustIndia Chennai N Live in New Zealand for a Yr N Work At the Nursing Home. I'm Now Lookin for a God Fearin Christian Man N He Must B Financially Secure N Stable to Gve Me a Comfortable Life N I Don't Wish to Work Any More. I'm Seriously Lookin for a Life Partner in Marriage N No Scammer N Games. No DrugsWomaniser DrinkerSmoker N Gambles. So if U R Serious Abt Me U Must Hve Skype So Tat We Can See Each other N Talk N Get to Know Each other N if U Don't Hve a Photo On Ur Profile Pls Don't Bother to Contact Me. Personal Hygiene is Very Important to Me. Clean Neat N Tidy. I'm Willing to Relocate for the Right Person N Must B a Gd Safe Country N Location. I'm a Loving Caring Romantic N a Gd Cook N a Hm Maker N I Love Decorating My Hse N Wt Candles N Flowers.i Love Swimming Dancin N Art N Crafts N Traveling N Shopping N Listening to Music N Watch People Dancin N Watch Tv N Movies N Goin to the Beach N Fast Walks. I Would also like to Meet Smone Fm UkAustNew ZealandUsaCanada N Settle Down There Too. God Bless.any Way Im Sori I Cant Affort to B a Paid Member So Pls Try to Contact if Ur Serious Abt Me. Tks.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    57 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Christian Tamil
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    Thalassemia Major
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    Yes - Living Together
    : Built
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    Singapore, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-407671's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-407671's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    50 to 60 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 9In. (175 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Architect / Interior Designer more
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    He Must B Financially Well To Do N Secure To Gve Me A Comfortable Life.must B A Christian God Fearin Man N Who Loves The Lord N Put Jesus First In His Life. Personal Hygiene Is Very Important To Me.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET