MI-407841 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

49 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Higher Secondary

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in USA

Christian, Roman Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-407841

I am One of the Easiest Going Person You are Going to Meet. like to Travel Watch Movies Sports and Cook and Laugh a Lot Because Life is Short. br br i Was Born and Raised in Michigan in a Chaldean Family. Chaldeans are Roman Catholics with Their Own Churches in Usa and One of the Oldest Races in the World. We have Our Own Language Which is Aramaic and Some of the Best Mediterranean Food You Will Ever Eat in Your Life. br br my Mother Passed Away When I Was 14 and My Grandparents Raised Me. I have 2 Sisters Who are Both Married and Live in Michigan and South Korea. the One in Michigan is Very Happily Married to a Pakistani his Family Lives in Dubai and They Go There Every Year to Visit and It is Because of Him that I Got Introduced to Indian Culture and Decided that I am Going to Find My Soulmate in India. br br i Moved to Florida Last Year for Business and Love Everything About It Sunny Weather Beautiful Beaches and a Great Vibe all Year Around and have No Intention to Going Back to the Cold Midwest Ever Again. I Do Travel Back and Forth to Michigan to See My Friends and My Nieces and Nephews. br br what am I Looking For What is Important to Me Somebody Who Likes Life Likes to Laugh Go Out and have Fun Travel. I Canât Handle People Who are Down and Depressed all the Time and Just Want to Do Nothing Except Work Eat and Go to Sleep. Usa is a Fabulous Country to Live in and Yet I See So Many People Who Just are Passing Life By. I am Not One of Them. br br i Was Baptized and Raised Catholic But I am Not Religious. Your Faith Whether You are Hindu or Christian is Yours and Yours Alone. I am Not Concerned About It Nor I Will Ever Ask Anybody to Compromise Their Faith Because of Love. My Sister is Catholic. My Brother In-law Was Born a Muslim he is Not Religious At all Either and Their Four Kids are Raised Catholic. that Should Give You Some Idea About How Our Family Is. Love Above All. They have Been Together for 20 Years Married for 17 Years Still Going Strong. br br why Put My Profile On An Indian Marriage Website Because I Feel that Indian Culture is More Family Oriented and People Make More Effort in Staying Together. I See Divorces Happening Every Day in Usa Because Here It is So Easy to Breakup. Get Married. Get Divorced. all Within One Year. Fall in Love. Breakup. all Within One Month. br br i Donât Want That. Life Has Its Ups and Downs and So Do all Relationships But I Feel that Indian Culture is Still One of the Few Left that Cherishes and Makes the Effort to have Long Term Happy Relationships. I Want Something that Will Last. Not Just a Good Time. br br letâs Talk Soon and I am Looking Forward to Us Meeting in India or Dubai Soon.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    49 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Roman Catholic
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-407841's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-407841's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Leased Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 40 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET