MI-407947

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 23rd, November 2017

31 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Banking & Finance

Punjabi

Lives in India, Punjab

Hindu, Khatri

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-407947

I am Looking for Someone Who Would Be a Great Companion Throughout My Life..my Self Deepak .i M Simple Person. I Belong to Hindu Punjabi Family I Love Listening Music like TravellingWatching MoviesLove Long Driving I'm Done My Graduation also Diploma in Computers& Computer Hardware's br br now Little Bit About My Life Partner I Want Marry a Girl Who SweetFun LovingGood Looking Understanding Trustworthy LoyalWho Always Be with Me or Love Me. br br i Lived in Singapore Before for a Short While Now I Lived in India with My Family. Love is Priceless No One Buy True Love with Money.husband Wife Relationship Based On Love. Without Love No One Relationship Successful Bcoz Love Build Strong Relationship Between Two Life Partner. Its Depend if Both Person Love Truly. br br zaruri to Nahi Ke Insan Pyar Ki Murat HoZaruri to Nhi Ki Insan Achha or Khubsurat Hopar Sab Se Sundar Woh Insan HainJo Aapke Sath Ho Jab Aapko Uski Zarurat Ho.. br br i Hope You Would like to Know About More MeIf You Do Please Leave a Message. I Will Reply You as Soon as Possible.bye Tc Bye Bye Thanks for Reading My Profile Many Thing More I have to Share. Always Empty for Good People So Plz Feel Free Message Me Good Bye Tc


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Khatri
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    65
    : Location
    India, Punjab

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-407947's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-407947's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    20 to 37 Years
  • Height
    Below 4Ft. (120 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET