Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 23rd, April 2017

26 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Muslim, Sunni Hanafi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-408081

Assalamu Allaikum br thanks for Looking in to My Profile I have Created My Own Profile with Parents Approval. br myself Azhar Born in Aug-1990 br i Belongs to Muslim Sunniahle Sunnath Wal Jamath Tamil Family. br but I'm Fluent in English Urdu Hindi Tamil and Kannada Languages. br it's Really Impossible to Describe Anyone in Few Lines I Work Hard to Collect My Own Qualities from Family Friends and Colleagues. br i'm Good Looking Modern Religious Respecting Elders Understanding Broad-minded Frank Honest Working Software Professional with Clean Habits. br moreover I'm a Optimistic br currently Working with German Based Mnc in Bangalore. br i am Health Conscious So I Follow Diet and Regular Exercise br please Come Up with Profile Picture. Don't Expect to Accept Request Without Pictures br for More Info Please Contact Me Thanks in Advance br br br thanks to Almighty for Blessing such a Lovely Caring Understading and Supportive Parents. br i Love My Family I Wish My Parents Live Longer with Good Health. aameen br we are from Tamil Nadu dharapuram But We Settled in Karnataka mysore Since 25yrs. br we Own House in Both the Place. br our Family is Short But Very Sweet Only 4 Members. br dad is Self-employed and Mom is Home Maker. br i have Only a Younger Brother He also Working in Bangalore and No Sisters br for More Info Please Contact Me Thanks in Advance br br expecting br muslim Sunni Religiousmaybe Pious or Moderate Good Looking Girl and Optimistic. br working is Optional But Should Be Graduated. br loving Caring Understanding with Clean Habits. br should Know Tamil Language other Languages are Optional. br please Come Up with Profile Picture. Don't Expect to Accept Request Without Pictures br thank You Almighty for Showering Blessings and Insha'allah I Get Heavenly Soulmate Soon aameen.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    26 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Sunni Hanafi
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-408081's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-408081's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 25 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 10In. (147 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Sunni Hanafi
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Kerala more
  • Citizenship
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET