MI-408494 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

27 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Kshatriya

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-408494

Hi My Name is Viraj. I am 25 Years Old Dob 19 May 1990 Time 15 30 Hrs Place Durg Chhatisgarh.i Hail from Raipur br br my Zodiac is Aquarius and Sun Sign is Taurus My Chinese Sign is Horsequite a Believer of Astrology.i Worship Lord ShivaLord Hanuman Lord Sun and Goddesses Durga Saraswati Laxmi br br acads- br i have Done My Graduation in Engineering from One of the Most Renowned and Premier Institute of India Bits Pilani Goa Campus in Mechanical Engineering from 2008 -2012. Thereafter I Worked with Tata Motors Pune for One Year Till 2013. br br took a Break to Prepare for Cat N Similar Exams.got Into Bimtech Bhubaneswar to Do Mba in Finance 2014-2016.now Doing a Promising Course with Nse in Global Financial Markets for One Year 2016 and Residing in Mumbai br br my Hobbies- br br music Singingam Ba in Hindustani Classical Vocal Acting Sports like Table Tennis Football BadmintonFitness and Health ConsciousPhotographyFashion DesigningTravelling and Visiting New Places Long Drives Adventures Making New FriendsMovies ShopolcohicChirpy... br br so You Would Never Get Bored When I am Around. br br qualities- br br intelligent Humorous Loving Caring Loyal One Woman Man Full of Ideas and Creativity FrankHate Fakeness Restrictions and BoundationsLove Surprises Believe in Tit for Tat Policy. br br br br what am I Looking for in My Partnersoul Mate br br like Minded and Talented as Me Health Conscious Sports Oriented Good Looking and JoyfulFair Complexioned Adventurous Should Spend Time with MeLoyal Romantic Mischievious Age Does Not Matter to Me as Long as Ideologies Match and Compatibility is There.yes I Do Not Want Long Distance Relation Because that Does Not Work At All. br br i Believe in Balance of Energy and Time.i Live to Enjoy Each and Every Moment of My Life and Follow My Heart Always So I Rarely Regret . I Respect Women and Know the Delicacies of Handling Related Issues. br br br i am Very Romantic and I am Gonna Make Her Life Simply Magical N Blissful.such is My Commitment Promise and Desire... br br turn Ons- br br beautiful ThingsMotivational Ideas and People the Thought of Meeting My GirlThe Thoughts of Making My Dreams True i have Countless Dreams and I am Confident that I Will Achieve Them All br br turn Offs- br br excessive Indulgence Into My Personal Space By StrangersLiesBreaking TrustFutile Arguments and FightsPlans Getting Disrupted Because of OthersUndue Restrictions.attitude Negligence Queues Waiting Busy Traffic Compromises. br br br i am Quite Spiritual Mythological as Well.i am Looking Forward to Get Settled Abroad After 4 - 5 Years Most Probably Uk Canada Australia New ZealandGermanyFranceSwitzerlandSingaporepossible Options br br my Family- br br nuclear Family 4 Members Including Me br br father- Superintendent in Central Excise and Customs Posted in Raipur Cg Will Retire After 7 Years. br br mother- Beautician from Past 24 Years and Runs Her Own Beauty Parlor in Raipur. br br brother- Younger Than Me.of 19 Years is Doing Engineering in Computer Science from Niit University Neemrana.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    27 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Purva Bhadra Pada (Purattadi)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-408494's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-408494's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    As Room Mate

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 29 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Bengali more
  • Manglik Status
  • Horoscope Required
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    India more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Post Graduate Diploma
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET