MI-409044 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

35 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)


Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Hindu, Rao

About MI-409044

Age is Just a Number & Money Just a Paper. I Just Follow Few Principles from My Role Models.vivekanandaWarren Buffett Steve JobsAbdul JiAmir KhanAjithDir-bala......goes On. An Optimistic & I am a Ambitious Self-made Work Alcoholic But Down to Earth Person. I Believe in the Motto Ãlive and Let Liveâ & the Only Way for Success is Through Hard Work & Dedication. Trying to Help People to Find Solutions to Their Problems Without Any Expectation. Enjoy Life to the Fullest & Love Humor. a Young Dynamic Entrepreneur Dealing with 5 Different Sectors. Core Business is Event Management Ad Film MakingInteriors & Exteriors .... Upcoming Feature Film Director Only with the Strong Messages we all R One & Humans I Wish to Connect with You to Know You Better. am Into Ad Film Making and Event Organizer. Having Office in Chennai and Bangalore Waiting for My Debutante Feature Film to Be Directed . I Know HindiEnglish MaratiTamil Kannada Malayalam Telugu .. if U like Me We Can Take Forward for Our Marriage or Else . Know More About Me and My Ads N Events Done... Pls Do Share Ur Contact.... I Would like to Talk to You Because I Liked to Be as Part of Life Wit U...... So Would like to Get in Touch with U. Happy Days Ahead... am Waiting to Hear from You.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    35 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    09 : 05 05
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Purva Bhadra Pada (Purattadi)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-409044's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-409044's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 33 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 5In. (134.5 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Simple,down To Earth And Understanding One...

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET