Profile Created for Self

32 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Artist, Media & Journalist


Lives in Any, Maharashtra

Christian, Believer

About MI-409165

Thank You for Taking Time to Read a Brief of Mine- I am Very Open to Thoughts Kind of Guy Who is Spiritual By Practice and in Conversation with God with My Own Way of Relation to Christ I Believe On Practically Practice Than Listen and Follow Love Philosophy Art Literature Music and Peace. Family- We are Very Liberal Family My Elder Sister Got Married 111213 On a Very Special Date. she is Completing Her Mba. It Was a Proud Moment for Us. Right Now We Consist 2 People in Family Mom and Me . Mom is Housewife. She is By Nature Very Liberal and Prayerful Our Earthly Father Left to the Sky When We Were Kids. Since then Almighty Father Has Taken Care of Us. Studied Journalism and Media Done Diploma In animation and Digital Film Making. Currently Perusing as a Freelance Film Maker & Creative Director Been Involved with Many Brands When I Use to Work With an Agency Now I am Trying to Be On My Own. what I Can Offer to the Special One is a Pinch Of smile with My "love" and a Sufficient Living. in Reverse I am Looking for Someone Beautiful Caring Soughted Out in Thoughts with Whom I Can Talk Whole Night Whether Its About UniverseGod & Nature -- Thank You-raj

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    Any, Maharashtra

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    11 : 00 00
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-409165's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-409165's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    20 to 27 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    There Should Be A Connection Between Her And Me. Her Smile Should Make The Darkest Person Glitter. Her Look Should Give Hope And Mercy To Mankind.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET