Profile Created for Son , Last Logged In : 3rd, September 2017

32 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Buddhist, hindu-mahar

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-409629

My Son Prashant is Skilfully Versatile and Smart Person Who Brought Up in Healthy and Lavish Environment ..... Well Settled in Nationalised Bank as An Asst.manager After Completing His Engineering degree. He is Very Cool in Nature and Hate Boring People Around Him ......he Knows How to Make People LaughAnd Can Bring Smile to Anyones Face Very Easily .....self Motivate....can Even Motivate Others....like Accepting Challenges Let It Be Adventure or Highly Logical Psu Exams...... Fond of Music in Fact Hard Core Music Fan... Right from Ghazals to Heavy Metal He Listens Everything .....also Loves Long Drives and Traveling .......equally He also Maintains the Balance in Professional and His Person Life......... and Very Determined to His Goals. So He is Looking for the Partner Who is Not Only Good Looking But Posses the Equal Qualities.we Belong to Nasik But Settled in Mumbai from the Last 30 Years .we are Upper Middle Class Family.where I am Working in Ongc At Higher Position and My Wife is Homemaker..we are Looking for the Girl Who Has High Respect for the Elders and Matured Enough to Understand the Family Values.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-409629's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-409629's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 27 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Buddhist more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Marathi more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Advanced/Higher Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET