Profile Created for Self

46 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Bachelor Degree




Lives in India, West Bengal...


  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-412183

.HiI am Arindam Chanda - I went through your profile and liked it.I am from a middle class Bengali family in Kolkata India. I have Bachelors Degrees in Arts & Science but circumstances have led me to leave my day job and now I just lead a semi-retired life working locally just for the engagement- this helps me take care of my mother of 74 and to support my sister if required. Explanations for this can be provided if we do decide to take this further. I Do NOT make a lot of money but am content with my life. After a painful divorce which estranged me from not just my ex-wife but also my son who is the apple of my eye and who I hold very close to my heart I have come to live with my mother. My father has recently passed on. My only little sister was widowed at 35 a young age and lives in Lucknow at her in-laws with her children- a strapping son of 10 and an angel of a daughter who is now all of 4 years Her husband a serving naval officer expired in an unfortunate accident at sea. We are a family with very flexible and liberal values.I am a person of egalitarian principles professing strong views on women and child rights- I believe men and women complement each other that one is incomplete without the other. I used to be a man of high self esteem but having for sometime gone through a host of bad experiences almost all in one go I had almost lost faith in the goodness of human nature which had left me depressed and totally broken. But I am slowly picking up the pieces and starting to live my life again.I pride myself on my honesty and am a kind hearted caring and loving individual who is sensitive and affectionate. However at this point I am tired of living alone and would certainly welcome someone who would make me feel loved and cared for again- someone to lend a helping hand to provide me strength to pick myself up when I fall.I wish to regain the joy of companionship of the feeling of trusting someone with every bit of my being and the absolute security of relying on someone that I love with all my heart.I like to travel read listen to music and would once more like to feel the pleasure of a romantic dinner with my lady followed by sweet nothings and if not followed by a trip to a moonlit beach on a night of unending passion then at least a night beneath the stars beside a raging fireright up to the first morning light. I love nature But my love for nature is probably not akin to a lot of others- I like the flowers where they bloom and I hurt when they are picked wily nilly. On a lighter vein I have a killer sense of humour and a tongue to match in its sting. If you would like to communicate further you can reply to this message by emailing me or calling me. I would rather we stick to our personal communication channels for further information. In that case I would like your email and other contact details too.Hoping for a response from you

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    46 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    Yes - Not Living Together
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, West Bengal, Kolkata

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-412183's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-412183's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    40 to 45 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 3In. (160 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Her Job Needs To Be Secure- Because My Job Isn't ! I Live Off Investments That I Have Made At A Young Age! But That Is Not Enough To Go By.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET