Profile Created for Self

32 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Delhi, 100135

Hindu, Khatri

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-412554

caste No Bar br about Me br i am a Fun Loving Person literally ... Always Looking Forward to Trying New Cuisines Traveling Sports bit of a Fitness Freak br i am a Fuss Free Kinda Personor At Least That's What I like to Believe. br also I am Not Very Money Minded and Generally Frank with People br my Motto- Live and Let Live br i am Looking for Someone Who Understands Me and My Familyand Vice Versa and is Full of Life. br thank You for Visiting My Profile... Please Feel Free to Contact Me br about My Family br my Parents Live in Our Own House in Delhi Janak Puri we have One More that Has Been Put for Rent br br my Elder Sister only Sibling is in the U.s. happily Married She is a Pedodontist and is Now Pursuing Dds in the Us br my Father is Retired from Air India as Dpt Manager - Cargo and My Mother is Working in the Ministry Information and Broadcasting as Senior Accountant br we are a Simple Family with Strong Family Ties with Masi and Bua's ... You Know br education br education br i Completed Bdsdentistry from Bangalore and Then Moved On to Do Mba Healthcare from Goa Institute of Management. br though I Had other Options I Chose to Enter the Public Health Domaineven Though the Pay Was Lesser as It is More Fulfilling... br occupation br i am Currently Working in Patna with An International Organization project Concern Internatinal. We Work with the Govt of Bihar for Improving Health and Sanitation for the Masses. br i am a Regional Mis Coordinator in the Monitoring and Evaluation Dept. br i Plan to Gain Some More Experience and Then Move Back to Delhi Within 1 Year job Change with Likely Upgrade

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100135

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-412554's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-412554's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 29 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Buddhist more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET