MI-412683 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

28 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in Germany, Not Speci...

Hindu, Vanniya Kula Kshatriyar

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-412683

Rental Income from Chennai 12 to 24 Lakhsyear. I am An Adventure Traveler. I Spend a Lot of Time On Traveling Than Studying . br my Hometown is Chennai. Currently Working On My Master Thesis and Expecting to Be Graduated Before November2016. I have a Plan to Visit India On April2016 and to Start a Business Related to Food Industry. My Current Idea About My Startup Business is On Bakery Industry. My Interests are Outdoor Activities Cooking Baking and Finding New Recipes. br br i Graduated as a Mechanical Engineer. I Worked in Tafe Group a Tractor Manufacturing Company as a Technical Purchase Engineer and a Graduate Trainee in Kkm Soft. Currently I am Doing My Master Degree in Robotics Field. br br i Would Appreciate if the Bride Expects a Real Meeting to Understand Each other Rather Than Video Calling and Chatting. Frequent Meet for Several Months or a Year is a Good Criteria for Me to Know Each other Interests Likes and Dislikes. I am Not Concerned About Astrology Religion Caste and Even if the Bride is One Year Older Than Me. br br a Bride Who Understands the Purpose of Relationship Knows Tolerance Mutual Respect About Family Members Moral and Ethics bride Can Expect the Same Thing Mentioned Here from Me. Bride Can Be Unemployed or Employed in Any Industry or Field But Willing to Relocate to Chennai. I Dont Expect the Bride to Be a Master in Cooking But I Expect Her to Cook Along with Me a Part of Romantic Life.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    28 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Vanniya Kula Kshatriyar
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    Thalassemia Major
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    Germany, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Swati (Swathi)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Student Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-412683's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-412683's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    In Hostel

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 27 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET