Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...

MI-413495 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

50 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Vania

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-413495

Hello br br I belong to a Gujarati Mumbai based family of 4 including parents and a married sister who is settled in Ahmedabad with her husband and daughter. br br Ours is a simple down-to-earth moderate family. br We are closely knit with our extended families on both paternal & maternal sides. My parents are active with Social Service and volunteering work having retired from being working professional and CEO of the Household respectively for my Dad and Mom. br br I grew up in Thane and at age 23 in 1990 I went to the US to study. I stayed on in the US for nearly 25 years visiting India every so often. I obtained a M.S in Physics and in Computer Science here at George Mason University. And then at the right time Art of Living happened to me nearly 2 decades ago. I continue to be an ardent follower and student of Guruji Sri Sri Ravishankar ji. br br I am currently relocated back to Mumbai and employed with a Global MNC. I do Technical Program Management Customer Engagement and Solution Architect type work. I enjoy it. But I desire variety and new things to learn and do in order to experience the sense of growth and expansion. br br I love music dance arts in general and being around people. I love to teach and share what I have learnt. br br Share with me now a little about yourself should my profile interest you and meet your lifestyle needs.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    50 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Thane

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Jyeshtha (Kettai)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-413495's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-413495's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    40 to 48 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 6In. (167 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET