Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 27th, September 2017

37 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Scientist & Research


Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Bhahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-413997

I am Working with Foreign Companies and have Tie Up with Indian Clients Too. I am Well Built Good Stamina Smart Intelligent Spiritual Liberal Modern Broad Minded Possess a Positive Outlook for Life. I Work as a Senior Researcher and Do Engineering and Mba Projects for Foreign Clients. I Want a Life Companion Who Can Contribute as a Resource in My Profession and Together We Can Build a Happy Family. I am Looking for a Good Looking Smart Intelligent Knowledgeable Lady Who is Talented Enough to Contribute in My Profession I Can Provide Training to My Prospective Partner Post Approval for Marriage and Expect Her to Be Good Natured Positive and Dedicated Towards Our Relationship. I am Ready to Migrate or Settle Down in India or Any Part of the World with My Spouse. br br I have No Specific Educational Expectations from My Partner and I am Ready to Accept Any Graduate or Diploma Provided She is Talented and Trainable and Can Contribute in My Profession. So Education is Not a Barrier But Yes She Has to Possess Skills and Be Trainable.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    37 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Solapur

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Krittika (Karthigai)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-413997's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-413997's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 39 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    I Want A Girl Who Is Talented, Intelligent, Good Looking, Knowledgeable, And Good Natured. Education Is Not A Barrier If She Is Intelligent, And Knowledgeable.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET