Profile Created for Self

30 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Sales & Marketing


Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Hindu, SC

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-414522

Fun Loving Friendly Loving and Caring. Respect for Elders Love Children a Lot.... Etc. br my Family is a Huge One I have 7 Uncles and One Aunt from Dad Side and 5 Mamas and One Aunt from Mother Side all are Well Settled in Government Servicesagriculturedoctor of Medicine..... br but..... br i Love Being Simple Believes in Relationships with Love Affection Care Trust Honest and Most Importantly Respect for One Another. br i Love to have Someone Who Can Be with Me Even in My Downs as a Moral Support as It's a Lifetime Relation and Nothing Should Apart Us from Happiness of Life. br may Be You are the Princess of Your Family But I am Quite Enough to Take Care of My Queen Royally. br about My Queen br a Simple Fair Girl with High Thinking and One Who Makes My Life with Her Smile Love Care and Moral Support. Walk Hand in Hand Correct Me if I am Wrong or About To. br most Importantly a Friend and UnderstandingRespecting Each Others Emotions and Family. br working or Not Working all Left to Her. br finally One Who Gives Her Priority to Relationship as That's What Gonna Stand Between Us Till the End and Nothing Else. br thank You

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    Not Specified
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Belgaum

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Ardra (Thiruvadirai)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-414522's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-414522's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Relatives

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 28 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 10In. (147 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Slim more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET