Profile Created for Self

27 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional


Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Lohana

About MI-415359

Though I Know It Might Sound Strange But I Feel Its Better to Be Real Rather Than Pretending to Be What I am Not...i am a Very Reservedbut Not Orthodox Kind of Person...though I Might Be Wrong But I Personally Feel in a Ideal Relationship Man is Supposed to Be One Woman Man and Woman is Supposed to Be One Man Woman...hate Flirtingchatting with Girls On Social Networking Sites..agreed Its Need of the The Hour to Socialize Hence I am On Major Social Networking Sites..but Pretty Much Reserved Kind of Guy...neither like Staring At Woman's Passing By On Street Nor Do I like Woman's Who Give that Shy Kinda Smile to Every Man Who Stares At Her...find My Isolated in Group of Men's Sitting in Office Canteen as Only Topic of Discussion is Body Parts of Woman Passing By and I Hate this Vulgarity...now After Keeping this Kind of Loyalty Cant Expect Anything Lesser Than 'one Man Woman'...and Yes Please Excuse Me if Your Definition of Being Broad Minded Means Flirting with Many Guys and Then Tagging It as Friendship...and Yes Neither am I Against Freedom of a Woman Nor Do I Support Gender Inequality...by Keeping Above Expectations from My Wife I am Still Talking About Equality Bcz Even I have Preserved It for My Wife....on the Professional Side have Done My Bachelor's in Computer Science and Currently Employed in Private Sector as a Software Professional.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    27 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    08 : 32 00
    : Place of Birth
    Borivali West
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Anuradha (Anusham)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-415359's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-415359's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 25 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 10In. (147 cm) to 5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET