MI-415894 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

32 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Doctorate Degree

Never Married

Scientist & Research


Lives in UK

Hindu, Jatav

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-415894

About Me br br i am a Career and Family Oriented Person with a Practical Mind Who like Very Simple Way of Living with Modern Outlook. My Friends Describe Me a Good Blend of Serious and Funny Natured Person Who Always Happy to Support Others in Their Difficult Time. br br about My Family br br education from Good Institutes is Very Important to Me. I have Two Brothers and a Sister. My Youngest Brother is in Iit Roorkee Doing His B.tech. I am Very Fortunate to have a Good Family Who Support Me in My Each and Every Decision. We Respect to Each Others a Lot. Lots of other Good Things to Tell About My Family and Close Relatives Which I Prefer to Discuss to Some One Special Only.about My Education After a First Class Master Degree in Microbiology from Ccs Hau Hisar india I Won a Prestigious Scholarship to Uk for Higher Studies. this Was An Excellent Scholarship Which Covered My Huge Amount of University Feesresearch Fees and Living Expenses. After Coming to Uk Initially I Did Another Master Degree in Microbial Genetic Engineering and Graduated from University of York and Then Successfully Completed My Phd in Medical Molecular Microbiology from University Reading Uk. Presently Looking for a Good Institution and Mentor for a Postdoctoral Scientist Position. br br about My Work br br molecular and Structural Bacteriologist Worked On the Regulation Mechanisms of Yersinia Pestis F1 Antigen a Novel Vaccine Target Against Plague. I am Very Passionate About My Chosen Research Career. to Continue this Career I Would like to Settle Down Either Here in Uk or Usa. br br looking For br br a Decent Girl of My Age or Younger Who is Either Medical Doctor mbbs-msmd or Software Engineer from World Class Good Institutions. I Know Now Life is Very Modern and in this Modernisation Girls Often Forget How to Respect Their In-laws So I Want to Marry with a Girl Who Consider My Parent like Her Own.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Student Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-415894's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-415894's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Australia more
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET