Profile Created for Sister

37 years/ 5Ft. (152 cm)





Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Hindu, Brahmin-Mohyal

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-416149

Created this profile for my younger sis who is divorced and also a mother of a kid. br br ABOUT THE BRIDE - br My sis works and lives in Bangalore. br we are only considering alliance groom settled out of india countries like uk usa dubai australia germany canada etc. so if you are settled in india i am sorry but you would not fit in to our criteria. br br WORDS FROM THE BRIDE HERSELF - br br I AM SERIOUSLY LOOKING AT GETTING MARRIED and SETTLING DOWN SO TIME WASTERS PLS KEEP AWAY. br br ABOUT ME - br I am a person with a good mix of traditional as well as modern living. I am family oriented at the same time I am good to socialise among friends. I wear western as well as Indian cloths. I am looking for a more of a friend in the form of a life partner rather than a typical life partner and also a loving father to my daughter. I have no issues if the guy has kids at the same time I have no issues if the guy wants to have another kid after our marriage. br IT'S IMPORTANT THE GUY IS HUMBLE CALM MINDED and IS NOT EGOISTIC. br I believe relationship's can't be healthy and understanding if there is ego within any of the partner among the 2 or even 1 person... and when there is love between 2 people ego shouldn't exist in between them... br br I am modern yet my parents have taught me to respect elders keep the family traditions alive with the Indian values very much in me. br I love traveling shopping watching movies social night outs cooking etc. I am not religious but yes I am spiritual and I strongly believe in the divine power called "god".... I also believe in "Karma" which means everyone has to pay for his or her bad karma or good karma so always try to do good. br I am not willing to settle in India so I am looking to settle and relocate out of India after marriage. I have been working since many years so after marriage I would prefer being a home maker and giving all my time to my family kids and my loving life partner. br I am a occasional non vegetarian but If needed for my life partner I do not have any problem in converting in to vegetarian. br I believe as parents it's important to be more of a friend with kid's to be close to them and when needed also be a little strict so they don't deviate on the wrong track.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    37 / 5Ft. (152 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    Yes - Living Together
    : Built
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-416149's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-416149's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    35 to 50 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    UAE more
  • Education
    Post Graduate Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET