Profile Created for Self

44 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Master Degree


Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Other Religion,

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-416609

A Brief Bit About Me. I Take My Career Seriously and Work in a Professional Manner While Having a Good Time. I Look to Constantly Increase My Skills Through Acting Classes and Taking Something New Away from My Roles and Commercials. I also Pursue Real Life Activities that I Enjoy...as Regards My Background I'm Originally from India Im Somewhat Average am Caring Honest Good Listener God Fearing and An Optimist I Strongly Believe in the Possibility of Progress. I Love to Swim Most Often Yea I Really Love Swimming and I Enjoy the Company of My Loved Ones I like Going to the Movies or Watching Movies in My Room It all Depends On Mood I Love Music as Well and like to Dance Love Travelling. I am a Family Oriented Person and I Get Along with Everyone br in My Family and Outside My Family and There is More But It Would Be Better to Keep Them to Myself Till When We Will Be Able to Meet Up in Person.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    44 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    Other Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-416609's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-416609's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 60 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 2In. (127 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET