Profile Created for Self

56 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree


Government / Defence


Lives in South Africa

Hindu, Nair

About MI-417838

I Place High Priority in My Prayer Religion and Spirituality. My Characteristics Need and Personality Places High Priority in Me to Demonstrate and Show Respect Honor Dignity Trust and Loyalty to Firstly My Soulmate and Secondly to People. It is My Duty and Responsibility to Always Give Inner Soul Love Affection and Care to My Soulmate and also to Do and Give Her Pleasant Surprises Just to Ensure She Enjoys the Greatest Moments of Happiness. br br it Remains My Duty and Responsibility to Create and Support a Home for My Soulmate that is Always Enriched By Happiness Peace and Joy. My Soulmate Must Live Her Life with all Safety Certainty Security and Stability. in My Home - I Would Cook Very Good Food for Her and Would Play a Pivotal Role in Support of Her Life. br br i am Currently Employed in the Government and Public Service as a Municipal Finance and Institutional Governance Advisor. I Enjoy the Weekend Privileges and Opportunities to Play Golf and Attend the Virgin Active Gym in Johannesburg South Africa. I Enjoy My Annual Holidays in a Foreign Country in the East and in the West. I Enjoy Doing Humanitarian Duties to the Poor Children and to Old People. I Enjoy Indian and English Music and Going to the Movies. br br it is My Expectations that My Soulmate Would Always Stand By Me and Support Me Towards Creating a Home that is Enriched By Happiness Peace and Joy. I Would Always Make Her Enjoy Good Laughter. br br i am Currently Living Alone in My Rented Apartment and in Good Health and Enjoying Growing Prosperity. br br thank You

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    56 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Don't Know
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    Yes - Not Living Together
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    South Africa

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    12 : 09 00
    : Place of Birth
    Province Of Kwazulu-natal
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Rohini (Rohini)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    South Africa
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    South Africa
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-417838's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-417838's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    36 to 49 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 3In. (160 cm) to 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    My Soulmate Must Be Devoted To Her Prayer, Spirituality & Religion As A Hindu. My Soulmate & I Must Create A Home With All Happiness, Peace And Joy That Shows Respect, Honor, Dignity, Trust & Loyalty.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET