Profile Created for Self

39 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Haryana, Hi...

Hindu, Arora

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-418155

Hey How is Life. I am Pradeep Kalra Owner and Director of Lawmi 22 It is Bascially An Academy Which Train Lawyers. I Acquired Knowledge in Many Fields and Did B.sc Computer Science as Well as Llb Llm from Delhi University. I Prepared for Ias Which Took Considerable Time and Consequental Delay in Marriage. WellI have a Peculiar Curiosity for Everything in this World May Be Thats Why I Studied Almost Everything from Physics to Medicine and Psychology And from History to Geography and Economics. I am a Software Engineer Too. Though I am Looking for a Girl from India I am Willing to Marry Anyone from Anywhere Provided She is the One Moreover I am Flexible Enough to Shift with Her in Her Country if the Situation Requires. I am Here to Find a Life Partner Who Believe in the One Truth that We Got this One Life and Wanna Live It . My Diet is Simple Although I am Fond of Sweets and a Bit Foody But I Know that I Dont Live to Eat Lol I Always Try to Keep Balance. Adaptability to Every Environ is My Usp...thanks for Visiting My Profile

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    39 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Haryana, Hisar

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-418155's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-418155's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 38 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET