Profile Created for Self

28 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married



Lives in Any, Maharashtra

Muslim, SHAIKH

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-418474

Asalamwalikum br ............ U Should Read Its Very Important................this is Shaikh Akbar.....i am Computer Engineer & I am Well Trained Microsoft It Academy.net Software Engineerwith Distinction Grade I have Great Scope Worldwide InaustraliaUsaUkCanadaUaeItaly Etc & also Most in India & Salary Packages R in Lacs. br br i am Topper of My Batch & Secured Distinction Grade Through Out.since Completion of Degree I have Been Diagnosting My Dad Due 45 Stiches Surgery and Alhamdlilah...he is Well Now But I Feeling Bit Nervous & Worry Now After 4-5 Years of Degree.......but if Inshallah .......i Will Earn Monthly 60k-70k if I Got Proper Bide Family. br br my Family Members R Very Frank & Free with Me & They Left Decision of Marriage On Me. br they Will Allow Me to Live with My Life Partner At My Work Place City Anywhere in the World. br br so Everything in Future I Will Plan Alone.............now I am Searching a Good Graduate Girl with Excellent Educated & It Sectorgoverment Professionalabroad Professional Background So that They Can Help Me to Get Related Job in Software Engineering as There Future Son.& I Promise I Will Prove Best Son in Law Inshallah....... br br once I Got Job I Will Switch to My Company City with My Life Partner.......nothing is Worrying About Family & Family Member I am like Free.......jazak Allah Khair

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    28 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    Any, Maharashtra

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-418474's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-418474's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    1With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 28 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET