Profile Created for Self

54 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married



Lives in Spain

Atheist, Don't know what to say!

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-418558

Hello I Was Born and Educated in England But Now have Been Living in Spain catalonia for Several Years. My Degree is in Creative Arts.. br i have a 6 Year Old Daughter from a Previous Relationship. She Spends Half the Week with Me. br i have Worked in Many Fields. Currently I'm Working with My Van and Occasionally as An Interpreter. the Interpretation Work is with Asylum Seekers and is Very Challenging. br i Still Own a Restaurant Business Which I Used to Run and from Which I Still Receive a Rent. br i'm a Quite Shy Sort of Person. I Enjoy Looking After Myself Love Cycling and Go Everywhere By Bike. I'm Considering a Cycle Touring Trip this Summer. this Year I Started Learning to Dance Salsa and am Really Enjoying That. Currently I'm Trying to Learn the Piano. I Would Say I have a Passion for Learning I Always have to Be Studying Something. br practically Vegetarian.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    54 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Don't know what to say!
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    Not Specified
    : Body Weight
    Not Specified
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-418558's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-418558's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    3By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 45 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 9In. (144.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Vocational Course more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET