Profile Created for Self

22 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Higher Secondary

Never Married

Computer Professional


Lives in India, Gujarat, Bhuj

Muslim, Sunni Shafi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-418862

About Me br i Was a Computer Hacker Who Used to Make Money By Hacking Credit Cards and I Was also An Atheist br i Was in Dark Before Then I Turned to Allah Swt and Now I am in Light noor Alhamdulillah br i Keep Learning About Islam and also Practice It What I Learn Beacause Knowledge is Nothing Unless We Dont Practice It br nowdays I am Doing Nothing Because all I Knew Was Black Hat Stuff Which Means all I Knew Was How to Make Money in Haram Way br now Alhamdulillah Trying Digital Marketting to Make Money in Halal Way Inshaallah I Will Get Good Results br i have Not Much Interest in this Dunya Which Means No Big Money No Big Dream No Big Fame Nothing Just Want to Live Simple Life as Our Beloved Prophet Pbuh Tought Us br i am Honest and Love Telling the Truth No Matter How Difficult the Situation is I Speak Truth br i Left My Studies After 10th Std Because I Was More Intersted in Computers and Hacking Stuff and also in Big Money Big Car Big House br i am Not Good in English But I Listen to English Lectures and I Can Understand Understand if Two Person is Talking in English Infront of Me br i Dont Watch Movies Nor I Listen to Music br love Eating Food But in Limits d br i am Humble Loving and Caring br i Read Quran with Translation to Learn and Practice It and Apply It in My Life br also I Know Arabic I Mean I Can Read Arabic But I Dont Understand It br i Lower My Gaze When I See a Lady or Girl br i Respect Everyone br i Keep Smiling all the Time its a Sunnah br my Goal is Jannah Together with My Future Spouse Inshaallah br i Offer Namaz 4 Times Only I Miss is Fazr But Inshaallah I Will Start br br about My Family br we are Family of Five br 3 Brothers and Parents br i am the Eldest One br 2nd His Name is Altaf He's Not Studying and He Do Nothing Just like Me No He is Not Lazy He Used to Do Work Which I Used to Give Him Computer Related Work But Then I Repent So His Work is Gone Once Get Success with My Digital Marketting Work halal He Will Be also Working with Inshaallah br 3rd Ayaan He is 14 Years Old and Still Studying br br my Dad Amad Aka Rafik He is Working and Inshaallah I Will Make Him Retired Soon So He Can Worship Allah Swt br mom Sweet Caring Humble Words are Not Enought to Describe Mom br br about Partner br i Dont Care of Her Past Life..bcoz.. the One Who Forgives Others.. Will B Forgiven By Allaah.. br so No Secrets br i Want Her to Be State Forward Not to Hide Anything from Me.. Fearfull to Allaah br and to Respect Elders.. and to Love and Take Care of Me br she Must Be Well Educated with Dunya and Islaamic Studies Too br jazakallah Khairan

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    22 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Sunni Shafi
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Gujarat, Bhuj

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-418862's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-418862's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 26 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 9In. (144.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET