Profile Created for Brother

27 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Doctorate Degree

Never Married

Scientist & Research


Lives in USA, Not Specified

Jain, Baniya

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-418965

Manish Has Done His B.tech from MnitJaipur in 2012.after this He Had Finished M.tech in Material Engineering from IitKanpur with Mhrd Scholarship in 2015.he is Currently Pursuing His Phd with Unr Fellowship Award Under a Joint Program Between University of NevedaReno and Los Almos National Laboratory Usa one of the Largest Science and Technology Institutions br he Has Worked as An Engineer in JswSteel.he also Worked as An Assistant Professor in NitNagpur. br manish is An Easy Going and Friendly Person.some of His Hobbies Includes But Not Limited to TravellingSportsMoviesNovels Etc. br br manish Has Two Siblings.his Elder Brother Had Finished M.tech from Iit Roorkee and Currently Working as a Research Scholar in Nanyang Technological UniversitySingapore.his Sister in Law Has Done Mba from Rtu and Currently Pursuing Cs from SaicsaSingapore.his Elder Sister is Married and Settled in Australia.she Has Done Mba Finance from Rtu and Currently Pursuing Her Cpa from Australia.his Brother in Law is Working as a Senior Gis Consultant in Ge Australia. br his Father is Working as a Supervisor in Bsnl.his Mother is a Housewife.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    27 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    USA, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Student Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-418965's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-418965's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 26 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET