Profile Created for Self

37 years/ 6Ft. (182 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Lawyer & Advocate


Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Christian, Roman Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-419207

Theophilus Idehen is a Maritime Lawyer Based in Lagos Nigeria But Presently in Bangalore India for the Dole Reason of Actualizing His Childhood Dreams of Marrying An Indian Wife. br br he is from a Nuclear Very Liberal and Upper Middle Class Family. Without Sounding Boastful He is a Benevolent Pragmatic Honest Broad-minded Principled Romantic and Adventurous An Introvert Yet Sociable Fun Loving and Easy Going Person Charming and Simple Loves the Arts Listens to Cool Music and Above All Loves God. br br a Realist Who Say Things the Way They are and Should Be Without Giving Any Colourations. a Staunch Advocate of Catholicism Spontaneity and Monogamy. He is a Literary Arts Underdog. His Favourite Colour is Yellow. br br he Loves the Meek Humble and Trustworthy Persons and Dislike with a Passion the Proud Deceitful Gossiping Ungrateful and Back-stabbing People. br br i Desire a Career Indian Lady Who Feels the Need to Catercare for People. I Want a Wife Who Will Feel and Share in My Joys and Pains Someone Who Will Make Me have Greater Love and Respect for Nature and God's Creations. br br i Desire a Woman Who Will Accompany Me On a Trip to Explore the Hidden Treasures and Pleasures of this World Till My Dying Days Someone Who Will Not Be Scared to Reprimand Me for Doing Wrong and Congratulate Me When I Do Something Great. br br i Need a Partner Who Will Be a Good Wife to Me a Great Mother to Our Children a Community Developer My Helping Hand a Moral Guide An Epitome of Love and Most Importantly Someone Who Will Appreciate Me for Willing to Lay Down My Life for Her.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    37 / 6Ft. (182 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Roman Catholic
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Business Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-419207's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-419207's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Leased Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 33 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET