Profile Created for Self

33 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Government / Defence


Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, ST

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-421202

Now Its My Turn.....i'm Simple and Happy Go Luck Person ...i'm Enjoy Every Moment of Life to have a Better Present Then I Can Make My Better Future. I like to Make a Thing Simple Rather to Complicated. Basically We are Here for Findly Our Solumate in this Special Commitment the Most Important Part is Understanding and Love If It Present Then Your Life is Alive Otherwise Not.really this Relations is Very Special Need to Choose Very Carefully if You Love that Person Then Adjustment Comes Automatically br What Can I Say About Me I like to Play Carrum Cricket I Love Dancing See Movies Motivational Speeches I Love My Profession I'm Technical Assistant in Msedcl Bhatghar Section br I have Much More to Share About Me if U like My Profile Then Send Message to Me ...i Will Reply U Soon Its Too Important to Know Ur Felling About Your Interested Candidate.so You Can also Do This Please Don't Keep Awaiting to Your Interested Candidates. br Thanking You...

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    6 Deve
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    Physically and Mentally Challenged
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Pune

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Exchange Visitor
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-421202's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-421202's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 31 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 6In. (167 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET