MI-422125 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 16th, November 2017

32 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers


Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Hindu, Adi Dravida

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-422125

I Only Give Preference to Human Values More Than Any Caste or Religion caste Nobar Although I have No Religious Preference But My Family Background is HinduSo Please Keep this in Mind and if You or Your Family Has a Particular Preference or Issues. Please Excuse Me-p br br i am An Extrovert Artistic Straight Forward Friendly Honest & Board Minded Person. My Interest Lies in Exploring Nature Arts & Crafts and Antiques Photography Traveling Biking Cooking Musical Instruments &playing Soccer. br br bride Details Looking Forward for a Mother True Lover and Caring Wife for Life Time Relationship with Any Caste or Religion is Fine Tall Like-mindedHonest Caring and Responsible Women to Lead a Happy & Passionate Life.my Life Partner Should Be a Graduate with Good Looking Minimum of Tall 5.5 to 5.8Family Oriented Adjustable Fun Loving Girl from Respectable Family.preferably Who Would like to Get Settled in Bangalore br br astrology Bride Match i & My Family Don't Believe In....but Still Let Be Family Requested to Mention It family Details Our Father is a Retired Govt. Staff of Indian Southern Railways and Mother is a Home Maker. I am Youngest in Our Family and We are 3 Brothers and 2 Sisters all are Got Married and Well Settled in and Around in Bangalore City. br br bride Who is Very Much Dedicated and Serious About Marriage Only Call or Message Meplease Be Professional Don't Waste My Time and Yours.. br br thanks for Visiting My Profile - Good Luck in Your Search Kris

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Adi Dravida
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Uttara Phalguni (Utharam)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-422125's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-422125's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 30 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 2In. (127 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi more
  • Manglik Status
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Tall And Good Looking Girl With Decent Attitude

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET