MI-422444 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

38 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Master Degree


Computer Professional


Lives in USA, Maharashtra

Hindu, Sonar

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-422444

Hiya I am a Fun Loving Broad-minded Outgoing and Ambitious Individual Caring and Love My Family Very Much a Sports Lover like to Play When I have Time and Watch Most Sports like Cricket Football Bowling Table Tennis Chess and Tennis. I am Little Shy At First Around Strangers But I Open Up Pretty Quickly and I am Very Talkative among Friends. br br currently I am Working Full Time in Usa for a Big Company as a Manager Consultant. I am also Studying Mba Finance. I Really Hope that I Complete It Lol. I am Interested in Photography. I Enjoy Driving and Love Going On Long Drives. I am a Movie Buff and Love Watching Movies and Crazy About Music Both Indian and Western. I am Not a Fitness Freak But I Do like to Keep Myself Fit and Healthy and Workout When I Can.well to Tell Little About My Lovely Family I have 1 Brother and 1 Sister Both Younger Brother is Working in a Mnc and He and His Wife are in Dubai. and Sister is Working in a Diagnostics Center. Mom is Housewife and My Dad Passed Away saddest Day in My Life. He Worked for Central Govt. br br i am Looking for a Well Educated and Decent Looking Girl Who Would Be Understanding Companion. Someone Who is Traditional and Can Take Care of Me and My Family. She Would Be Caring Honest and a Down-to-earth Person. Although I Prefer Her to Work After Marriage It's Up to Her if She Wants to Work After Marriage. It's Up to Her if She Wants to Work After Marriage. I am Career Oriented Person and Would Expect Similar Approach from My Life Partner Towards Her Career. I Believe that Marriage is a Long Term Institution and Want a Girl with the Similar Belief. I Believe in Mutual Respect Mutual Understanding Trust and Caring are Very Important for Any Relationship So Looking for Someone Who Understands This. Someone Who Respects My Family and My Ambitions and Likes Indian Values and Culture and Making It Work Together. I Think for a Successful Marriage It's Important for the Couple to Be Partners and Work as a Team.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    38 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    USA, Maharashtra

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-422444's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-422444's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    26 to 38 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 10In. (147 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET