MI-422804 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

37 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Tamil Nadu,...

Hindu, Chettiar

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-422804

Hi to All this is Santosh. V from Chennai. am a Mba Graduate Doing Realty Business in Chennai and Outskirts. My Office Located At Velachery in Chennai. Already I have Been Worked in An Mnc for Couple of Years At Chennai. I am a Physically Challenged and Very Confident Person. Due to Polio My Left Leg Has Been Affected At the Age of 6 Months Old. I am Looking for a Normal Bride. Those Who have Interest to Marry a Physically Challenged Person I have 3 Brothers and 1 Sister. Everyone Got Married and Settled in Chennai Blessed with Kids. I am the Younger One of My Family. My Father is a Retired Post Master in Gpo At Chennai and My Mother is a Home Maker.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    37 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Karpura Magarishi
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    Physically Challenged
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Swati (Swathi)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-422804's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-422804's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    28 to 35 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 0In. (122 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Hi To All, This Is Santosh. V From Chennai. I Am Looking For A Normal Bride. Those Who Have Interest To Marry A Physically Challenged Person They Can Contact Me.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET