MI-423137 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 4th, August 2017

35 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Bachelor Degree


Artist, Media & Journalist


Lives in India, West Bengal...

Hindu, Vaishya

About MI-423137

My Personal Introduction - br br i'm a Professional Model Fun Loving Sweet Friendly Warm Family Oriented Girl .. Lyf Was Full of Challenges to Me An Exciteful Journey Although Its Not What I have Been Through in My Life that Defines Me Who I am But Its How I Got Through It that Has Made Me the Person Who I am Today . I'm a Proud Single Mom of My Naughty Little Boy . br br about My Carrer - br br as Being in a Creative Fashion Background as a Celebrity Fashion Professional Model Designer and Grooming Stylist But Most Importantly a Proud Single Mom Lyf Was Full of Challenges to Me An Exciteful Journey Althrough Well I Boosted and Started with My Modelling Professional Career in Fashion Industry Soon Worked in Aviation Industry for Kingfisher Airlines.also Worked as An Hr in International Bpo Kolkata . Professional Make-up Artist and Grooming Stylist from Vlcc Loreal in Kolkata and Mumbai also Had Done Multimedia Course in Animation as Well and Many other Acheivments Appreciations So Far Had Done Prints Hoardings Catalogs Magazine Shoots Promotional Shoots Fashion Events and My Turning Point of Lyf Was Wen I Won the Beauty Contest in Goa as First Runner Up Winner and Tittle Winner for Best Photogenic Face for the Global Ms. India Kolkata 2015 Event By Glamour Villa Beauty Contest Held in Goa National Level Represented My State West Bengal and City Kolkata & Many More Achievements So Far . br br my Family - br br well I'm from a Reputed Business Class Family Background . Living with My Parents My Son of 8yrs Old One Younger Brother B.com Graduate and Sister Marketing Professional soon Will Be Getting Married By the End of this Year br br about My Partner Preference - br br warm Fun Loving Caring Family Oriented Good Looking Personality and Most Importantly Who Can Welcome Me Along with My Kid as His Own Kid Lovingly . other Than that We Can Talk Personally Wen We Connect with Each other .i'm Here Seeking for a Loving Partner for Life. br br so Pls. Only Profiles Who are Serious for Marriage Can Contact Further . br btw You Will Get to Knw More About Me in Personal as We Connect .. br br thanks and Best of Luck for Your Searches . See You Soon

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    35 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    Yes - Living Together
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, West Bengal, Kolkata

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Purva Bhadra Pada (Purattadi)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-423137's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-423137's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    33 to 41 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET