Profile Created for Self

29 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Advanced/higher Diploma

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in UK, London

Christian, Catholic

About MI-423202

I Come from a Decent Family Business Background Leaders in the Community. I am Focused On Building An 'empire' that Will Be Benefit a Lot of People Including Employees and Most Importantly My Future Children's Children. i am Seeking a Person Who Can Either Partner with Me in Business and in the Business of Life or Someone Who Can Support Me in What I Feel is am Important Task or Destiny. Male Was Made for Female as Woman Was Made for Man. i Know that Meeting the Right Person Means a Live Filled with Love Acceptance Desire Passion Direction Accomplishment Adventure Pleasure and Fulfillment Regardless of the Ups and Downs When Two People Who are the Parts of the Same One Come Together Even the Hard Times Seem So Much Better.many People Say Knowledge is Power But I Believe that the Application of Knowledge is Power So I am More Concerned About a Persons Character and Passions Rather Than They Educational Levels Because Entrepreneurs are a Different Breed and Self-discipline is More Valuable for Ultimate Success in Life. I Dream to Work Hard for Many Years Building Businesses Then Travel the World Every Country and Experience all that Any Person Can Experience in this Short Life Then I Would Settle Down and Raise Children that Will Be the Leader of Tomorrow Who Would Benefit from all the Wisdom Gathered.I Believe that to Be Happy People Must Grow and Improve in Some Measurable Way Every Year Even Until the Afterlife People Can Change So My Partner Must Be Committed to Reaching Her Fullest Potential So We Don't Grow Apart .. also Love Love is Understanding and Acceptance and Patience and Present Mindfulness Its Many Things that Can Be Spoken and More Things that Can Only Be Experienced. But like Anything Else in Life Its a Practice Its An Action and a Feeling. I Will Commit to Doing the Actions of Love such as Caring and Attentiveness to Produce the Feelings of Love like Pleasure or a Sense of Been Content and Happy. I Hope You Understand Both Intellectually Emotionally and On a Experiential Level. Thank You for Taking the Time to Read and I Look Forward to Hearing from You. Warm Regards Daniel. br br .... I Daniel born in Africa and now settled in London England UK and got settled here. br br - family - Have father mother 2 brother and 1 sister - she is married already.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    UK, London

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    00 : 00 00
    : Place of Birth
    Bulawayo District
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-423202's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-423202's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 27 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 5In. (134.5 cm) to 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET